Сведения о компании

  • HEBEI DFL STONE

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE
  • Описание:Природные Ledgestone,Ledgestone Панелей,Натуральный Камень Панели,Натуральный Каменный Шпон,,
Моя корзина (0)

HEBEI DFL STONE

Природные Ledgestone,Ledgestone Панелей,Натуральный Камень Панели,Натуральный Каменный Шпон,,

Природные Ledgestone

Категория продукта Природные Ledgestone, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Природные Ledgestone, Ledgestone Панелей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Натуральный Камень Панели R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Внешнее плакирование стены серые кварцевые тоньше панели

Модель : DFL-1308YHZPB(T)

Внешнее плакирование стены серые кварцевые тоньше панели Приложение : построить свой дом ,украсить свою жизнь . Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в 2004 году и сфокусировать энергию на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Внутренняя стена белого кварца камень тоньше полоски

Модель : DFL-1308HWZPB(T)

Внутренняя стена белого кварца камень тоньше полоски Применение : может быть использован, чтобы украсить гостинице внешние стены или внутренние стены TV и т. д. Также может быть использован, чтобы украсить наш сад Почему выбирают нас : 14 лет опыт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Белый кварц формы интерлок ванная комната уложенные камни

Модель : DFL-1308HWZPB

1)детали продукта Товар :белого кварца формы интерлок ванная комната уложенные камни Размер :15.2*618(1.0-2.0)см ,18*35*(1.0-2.0)см ,15*60*(1.0-2.0),10*(40-4)*(0.8-1.2)см и т. д. Мы также можем сделать Размер как ваше требование Упаковка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Белый кварц натуральный облицовки стен, карниза камни

Модель : DFL-1308HWPB

Белый кварц натуральный облицовки стен, карниза камни 1) деталь продукта: Материал :естественный серый кварц Размер :15*60*(1.0-2.0) см .Также может быть 18*35*(1.0-2.0)см ,15.2*61*(1.0-2.0) или 20*(60-5)*(2-4)см Форма :прямоугольник ,интерлок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ледяной серый кварц уложенные камни

Модель : DFL-1308YHPB

Ледяной серый кварц уложенные камни Применение : может быть использован, чтобы украсить снаружи стены или внутри стены .Украсить свой дом ,украсить свою жизнь . Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ржавые пять полос облицовки стен камнями

Модель : DFL-1120PB

Ржавые пять полос облицовки стен камнями Применение : украсить внешние стены или внутри стены . Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в 2004 году и сфокусировать энергию на натуральный камень...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мед золото тоньше уложенные камни для наружной стене

Модель : DFL-014ZPB(T)

Мед золото тоньше уложенные камни для наружной стене Приложение : построить свой дом внешние стены ,украшают стены гостиницы или украсить сад дороги и т. д. Почему выберите нас : 1, более 14 лет опыта экспорта для камня .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расти тоньше интерлока плитняк

Модель : DFL-1120ZPB(T)

Расти тоньше интерлока плитняк Форма : может быть прямоугольник ,квадрат ,интерлок и другие . Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в 2004 году и сфокусировать энергию на натуральный камень .Наша...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ржавчина интерлок сложены камень

Модель : DFL-1120ZPB

Руст кварц Блокировка сложены камень Применение :дом или украшения .Также может быть использован, чтобы украсить сад и т. д. Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в 2004 году и сфокусировать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ржавый гриб сложены камень

Модель : DFL-1120MGSPB

Ржавый гриб сложены камень Применение : 100% натуральный камень сланец, чтобы украсить телевизор на стене ,стены, камин и т. д Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в 2004 году и сфокусировать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Панель ледяной серый интерлок плитняк

Модель : DFL-1308YHZPB

Ледяной серый угол ledgestone Применение : может быть использован, чтобы украсить снаружи стены или внутри стены .Украсить свой дом ,украсить свою жизнь . Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ледяной серый угол ledgestone

Модель : DFL-1308YHZPBGJ

Ледяной серый угол ledgestone Применение : может быть использован, чтобы украсить снаружи стены или внутри стены .Украсить свой дом ,украсить свою жизнь . Преимущество : 1, 14 лет опыта для камня экспортный бизнес .Мы -ДФЛ камня компании строить в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д отточенные Травертин натуральный камень Плакирования

Материал:травертин Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик 3Д отточенные Травертин природный камень для облицовки имеет богатство текстуры и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Серый Quarzite отточенные каменные стены 3D панель

Материал:Quarzite Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик Серый Quarzite отточенные каменные стены 3D панель имеет богатство текстуры и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или экстерьер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярные природные Многоярусные 3D панели для внутренней стены

Материал:Quarzite Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик Популярные природные Многоярусные 3D панели для внутренней стены имеет богатство фактур и цвета, что добавляет ощущение элегантности в любой интерьер или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д-коричневый натуральный сложены каменные панели

Материал:шифер Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик 3Д-коричневый натуральный наборный камень панель имеет богатство фактур и цвета, что добавляет ощущение элегантности в любой интерьер или экстерьер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Зеленым Натуральный Наборный Ledgerstone Украсить Снаружи Стены

Модель : DFL-0033ZRB

Материал:шифер Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик Натуральный наборный Ledgerstone имеет богатство текстуры и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или экстерьер жилплощади....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сад или пейзаж белый брусчатка

Модель : DFL-1308HYWT

Название : сад горы белой брусчаткой Размер :20см -40см Упаковка :деревянный паллет или сделать как ваше требование Полезно :сад дороги или асфальтирование дороги или ландшафта Страны экспорта: Канада ,США ,Швеция ,Италия ,Аргентина ,Чили и т. д...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярные Снаружи Стены Ржавый Quarzite Вагонкой Ledgestone

Модель : DFL-1308XZRB

Материал:quarzite Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик Популярные снаружи стены Ржавый Quarzite вагонкой Ledgestone имеет богатство фактур и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натуральный Серый Грубое Лицо Сложены Камень Плакирования

Материал:гранит Размер:15*60 см;15.2*61см Толщина:2.0-4.0 см Упаковка:4шт/коробка,48boxs/ящик Натуральный серый грубоватым лицом сложены камень Плакирования имеет богатство фактур и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Природные Ledgestone Поставщики

Природные Ledgestone, панели изготавливаются из отборного стороны куски натурального камня, которые подходят вместе для легкой установки. Диапазон цвета на каждой панели изысканный. Каждый состоят из тонких прямоугольных и квадратных кусков камня. Эти тонкие, легкие каменные панели являются прекрасной альтернативой крупных естественных каменных глыб, и создать бесшовные, современная отделка.

Эти изделия станут идеальным дополнением для внутренней и внешней стены,ванных комнат,устройстве высоких,полы и камины.Сочетание дизайнов, которые можно создать из этих продуктов бесконечны.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tian Mr. Tian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tian Mr. Tian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HEBEI DFL STONE

Products

Home > Products > Stone Veneer Panels > Natural Ledgestone

Natural Ledgestone

Product categories of Natural Ledgestone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Natural Ledgestone, Ledgestone Panels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Natural Stone Panel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • White quartz interlock shape bathroom stacked  stones

    White quartz interlock shape bathroom stacked stones

    • Unit Price: USD 17.2 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    1 Product details Commodity White quartz interlock shape bathroom stacked stones Size 15 2 618 1 0 2 0 cm 18 35 1 0 2 0 cm 15 60 1 0 2 0 10 40 4 0 8 1 2 cm etc We can also make the size as your requirement Packing 7pcs white box 48boxes wooden crates Strong sea worthy wooden crates Application Can be used to decorate...

    • White quartz natural wall cladding ledge stones

    White quartz natural wall cladding ledge stones

    • Unit Price: USD 16.2 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    White quartz natural wall cladding ledge stones 1 Product detail Material Natural gray quartz Size 15 60 1 0 2 0 cm Can also be 18 35 1 0 2 0 cm 15 2 61 1 0 2 0 or 20 60 5 2 4 cm Shape Rectangle interlock mushroom etc Packing Hard carton then fumigated strong wooden crate The wooden crate size is made as the container...

    • Honey gold thinner stacked stones for outside wall

    Honey gold thinner stacked stones for outside wall

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Honey gold thinner stacked stones for outside wall Application Build your house external wall decorate the Hotel wall or decorate the garden road etc Why choose us 1 Over 14 years export experience for the stone We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy...

    • Internal wall white quartz thinner stone strips

    Internal wall white quartz thinner stone strips

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Internal wall white quartz thinner stone strips Application Can be used to decorate the hotel external wall or internal TV wall etc Can also be used to decorate our garden Why choose us 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our...

    • Outside wall cladding gray quartz thinner panel

    Outside wall cladding gray quartz thinner panel

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Outside wall cladding gray quartz thinner panel Application Build your house decorate your life Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO 9001 2015 company 2 Full range produces...

    • Rusty mushroom stacked stone

    Rusty mushroom stacked stone

    • Unit Price: USD 12.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Rusty mushroom stacked stone Application 100 natural slate stone to decorate the TV wall fireplace wall etc Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO 9001 2015 2 Full range...

    • Rusty thinner interlock flagstone

    Rusty thinner interlock flagstone

    • Unit Price: USD 13.2 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Rusty thinner interlock flagstone Shape Can be rectangle square interlock or others Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO 9001 2015 company 2 Full range produces and you can...

    • Rust  interlock stacked stone

    Rust interlock stacked stone

    • Unit Price: USD 12.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Rust quartz interlock stacked stone Application House or building decoration Also can be used to decorate the garden etc Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO 9001 2015 2...

    • Rusty five strips wall cladding stones

    Rusty five strips wall cladding stones

    • Unit Price: USD 12.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Rusty five strips wall cladding stones Application decorate the external wall or inside wall Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO 9001 2015 2 Full range produces and you...

    • Grean Natural Stacked Ledgerstone Decorate Outside Wall

    Grean Natural Stacked Ledgerstone Decorate Outside Wall

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-0033ZRB

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Sandy Slate

    Material slate Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate Natural Stacked Ledgerstone has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can be used to create an...

    • Ice gray quartz stacked stones

    Ice gray quartz stacked stones

    • Unit Price: USD 12.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Ice gray quartz stacked stones Application Can be used to decorate the outside wall or inside wall Decorate your house decorate your life Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the...

    • Ice gray interlock flagstone panel

    Ice gray interlock flagstone panel

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Ice gray ledgestone Corner Application Can be used to decorate the outside wall or inside wall Decorate your house decorate your life Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO...

    • Ice gray ledgestone Corner

    Ice gray ledgestone Corner

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Square Meter

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Box then wooden crate

    • Supply Ability: 1500m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Ice gray ledgestone Corner Application Can be used to decorate the outside wall or inside wall Decorate your house decorate your life Advantage 1 14 years experience for the stone export business We DFL stone company build in 2004 and focus the energy on the natural stone Our company system is healthy We are the ISO...

    • 3D Honed Travertine Natural Stone Cladding

    3D Honed Travertine Natural Stone Cladding

    • Brand: DFL

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Honed

    • Type: Quartzite

    • Slate Erosion Resistance: Antacid

    Material travertine Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate 3D Honed Travertine Natural Stone Cladding has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can...

    • Grey Quarzite Honed 3D Wall Stone Panel

    Grey Quarzite Honed 3D Wall Stone Panel

    • Brand: DFL

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Honed

    • Type: Quartzite

    • Slate Erosion Resistance: Antacid

    Material Quarzite Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate Grey Quarzite Honed 3D Wall Stone Panel has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can be...

    • Popular Natural Stacked 3D Panel for Inside Wall

    Popular Natural Stacked 3D Panel for Inside Wall

    • Brand: DFL

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Honed

    • Type: Quartzite

    • Slate Erosion Resistance: Antacid

    Material Quarzite Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate Popular Natural Stacked 3D Panel for Inside Wall has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products...

    • 3D Brown Natural Stacked Stone Panel

    3D Brown Natural Stacked Stone Panel

    • Brand: DFL

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Honed

    • Type: Sandy Slate

    • Slate Erosion Resistance: Antacid

    Material slate Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate 3D Brown Natural Stacked Stone Panel has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can be used to...

    • Garden or landscape white paving stones

    Garden or landscape white paving stones

    • Brand: DFL

    • Packaging: Wooden pallet or made as customer requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000m2/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    Name Garden mountain white paving stones Size 20cm 40cm Packing Wooden pallet or made as your requirement Useful Garden road or paving road or landscape Export countries Canada USA Sweden Italy Argentina Chile etc Color White black beige rusty etc If you have any special requirement pls tell

    • Popular Outside Wall Rusty Quarzite Ledgestone Paneling

    Popular Outside Wall Rusty Quarzite Ledgestone Paneling

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-1308XZRB

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    Material quarzite Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate Popular Outside Wall Rusty Quarzite Ledgestone Paneling has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone...

    • Natural Grey Rough Face Stacked Stone Cladding

    Natural Grey Rough Face Stacked Stone Cladding

    • Brand: DFL

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    • Slate Erosion Resistance: Antacid

    Material granite Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate Natural Grey Rough Face Stacked Stone Cladding has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can...

    • Natural Rough Face Ledgerstone Systems for Outside Wall

    Natural Rough Face Ledgerstone Systems for Outside Wall

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-ZJKZRB

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    Material sandstone Size 15 60cm 15 2 61cm Thickness 2 0 4 0cm Packing 4pcs box 48boxs crate Natural Rough Face Ledgerstone Systems for Outside Wall has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone...

China Natural Ledgestone Suppliers

Natural Ledgestone panels are made from hand selected pieces of natural stone that fit together for easy installation. The range of color in each panel is exquisite. Each are composed of thin rectangular and square pieces of stone. These thin, lightweight Stone Panels are a perfect alternative to larger natural stone pieces and create a seamless, modern finish.

These items are a perfect complement for inside and outside wall,bathrooms,backsplashes,flooring,and fireplaces.The combination of designs that can be created from these products are endless.


Send Inquiry

Tian

Mr. Tian

Email:

sinostones@dfl-minmet-refractories.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87790166

Fax:86-0311-87799798

Mobile Phone:+8615103313097

Email:sinostones@dfl-minmet-refractories.com

Address:1111-1112,Sinotrans Building,No.368, North Youyi Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.dflstone.com