Сведения о компании

  • HEBEI DFL STONE

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE
  • Описание:Супер Тонкий Камня,Декоративный Paneling Стены,Искусственный Камень,Камень Сайдинг,,
Моя корзина (0)

HEBEI DFL STONE

Супер Тонкий Камня,Декоративный Paneling Стены,Искусственный Камень,Камень Сайдинг,,

Супер Тонкий Камня

Категория продукта Супер Тонкий Камня, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Супер Тонкий Камня, Декоративный Paneling Стены поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Искусственный Камень R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Природные каменными панелями системы для сада стены

Модель : DFL-1120ZPB(T)

Материал:шифер Размер:10*40см Толщина:0.6-1.2 см Упаковка:12шт/коробка,108boxs/ящик 10×40 см серый натуральный камень стены Sidding шпон имеет богатство текстуры и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или экстерьер жилплощади....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Quarzite Интерьера Из Натурального Камня Облицовка

Модель : DFL-1308YHZPB(T)

Материал:кварц Размер:10*36см;10*35см Толщина:6-12мм Упаковка:12шт/коробка,108boxs/ящик Quarzite интерьера из натурального камня облицовка имеет богатство фактур и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или экстерьер жилплощади....

  Нажмите для Деталей
дешевые натуральный камень для облицовки внутренней стены 10×36см

Модель : DFL-018ZPB(T)

Материал:кварц Размер:10*36см;10*35см Толщина:6-12мм Упаковка:12шт/коробка,108boxs/ящик Дешевые натуральный камень для облицовки внутренней стены 10*36см имеет богатство фактур и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
супер тонкий натуральный бежевый камень

Модель : DFL-014ZPB(T)

Материал:кварц Размер:10*36см;10*35см Толщина:6-12мм Упаковка:12шт/коробка,108boxs/ящик Супер тонкий натуральный бежевый камень обладает богатством текстуры и цвета, что добавляет чувство элегантности в любой интерьер или экстерьер жилплощади....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Супер Тонкий Камня Поставщики
Материал :естественный шифер , кварц,песчаник ,мрамор и т. д.

Размер :10*40*(0.8-1.2)см

Форма :прямоугольник ,интерлок ,грибов и т. д.

Упаковки :трудная коробка, то окуренная сильная деревянная клеть.

Деревянные Размер обрешетке производится как размер контейнера . После загрузки деревянную обрешетку в контейнера ,деревянные ящики, почти одинакового размера с шириной контейнера .Это может сделать деревянной обрешетке нет пространства для перемещения во время транспортировки . В этом случае ,он может держать в основном камень безопасности

Применение : может быть использован, чтобы украсить снаружи стены или внутри стены .Украсить свой дом ,украсить свою жизнь .

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tian Mr. Tian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tian Mr. Tian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HEBEI DFL STONE

Products

Home > Products > Stone Veneer Panels > Super Thin Stone

Super Thin Stone

Product categories of Super Thin Stone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Super Thin Stone, Decorative Wall Paneling suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cultured Stone R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Natural Rustic Stone Paneling Systems for Garden Wall

    Natural Rustic Stone Paneling Systems for Garden Wall

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-1120ZPB(T)

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    Material slate Size 10 40cm Thickness 0 6 1 2cm Packing 12pcs box 108boxs crate 10 40cm Grey Natural Stone Wall Sidding Veneer has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can be used...

    • Quarzite Interior Decoration Natural Stone Veneer

    Quarzite Interior Decoration Natural Stone Veneer

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-1308YHZPB(T)

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    Material quartz Size 10 36cm 10 35cm Thickness 6 12Mm Packing 12pcs box 108boxs crate Quarzite interior decoration natural stone veneer has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can...

    • cheap natural stone cladding for inside wall 10×36cm

    cheap natural stone cladding for inside wall 10×36cm

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-018ZPB(T)

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    Material quartz Size 10 36cm 10 35cm Thickness 6 12Mm Packing 12pcs box 108boxs crate Cheap natural stone cladding for inside wall 10 36cm has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products...

    • super thin natural beige stone cladding

    super thin natural beige stone cladding

    • Brand: DFL

    • Model No.: DFL-014ZPB(T)

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Surface Treatment: Split

    • Type: Quartzite

    Material quartz Size 10 36cm 10 35cm Thickness 6 12Mm Packing 12pcs box 108boxs crate Super thin natural beige stone cladding has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space Guaranteeing durability and versatility natural stone products can be used to...

China Super Thin Stone Suppliers

Material :Natural slate , quartz,sandstone ,marble etc .

Size :10*40*(0.8-1.2)cm

Shape :Rectangle ,interlock ,mushroom etc.

Packing :Hard carton then fumigated strong wooden crate.

The wooden crate size is made as the container size . After loading the wooden crate in the container ,the wooden crates will nearly same size with the width of the container .It can make the wooden crate not have space to move during transport . In this case ,it can keep the stone safety mostly

Application : Can be used to decorate the outside wall or inside wall .Decorate your house ,decorate your life .

Send Inquiry

Tian

Mr. Tian

Email:

sinostones@dfl-minmet-refractories.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87790166

Fax:86-0311-87799798

Mobile Phone:+8615103313097

Email:sinostones@dfl-minmet-refractories.com

Address:1111-1112,Sinotrans Building,No.368, North Youyi Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.dflstone.com